Song series !!!

I’ve decided to do “Song series” 


“WHAT IS SONG SERIES ?”

I like listening to music. I’ve found out that a lot of Thai songs have good meaning and I want to share to this blog. I will write in English. It is not a lyrics but the overview meaning.

It is going to be my favorite songs that have good meaning only. Maybe it is about Love, inspiration, Friends, etc. 

Stay tuned!!

Song Series 1: Brighter Day by Klear

Song Series 2:ผีเสื้อที่หายไป (The Lost Butterfly) by Klear

 

Leave a Reply

